Current Membership

[Click on names for further information]

List of Members


Dr David France OBE


Brendan Connolly – Chairperson and collector of Everton memorabilia.

Richard Gillham -Secretary, Media Officer

Paul Kelly – Treasurer, Matchdays at St Lukes

Peter Lupson, Vice-chairperson, Historian, author


Ste Blease – Programme specialist, Matchdays at St Lukes

Joseph Brennan –  Associate member – St Luke’s matchday volunteer

Gavin BucklandJournalist, author and statistician

Bradley Cates – Statistician, Website owner EFC Statto

Mikey CleaveResearcher, specialist in Football stadium history

James Corbett – Journalist, author, publisher (owner deCoubertin Books), novelist

Reg FletcherAssociate member – St Luke’s matchday volunteer

Chris Goodwin – Website owner England Football Online

Kjell Hanssen – Historian, Website owner Play Up, Liverpool

Simon Hart – Journalist, historian, author

Francis Hickey – Historian

Steve JohnsonAuthor, historian, statistician – Website owner – Everton Results

Alison Jones – Historian, Everton Ladies

Lyndon Lloyd Web author, Original site webmaster, Website owner of Toffeeweb

Paul McParlan – Historian, author.

Crawford Miles – Video and film archivist

Tony OnslowAuthor and historian

George OrrAuthor, historian and life member

David Prentice, Journalist and author

Thomas ReganGraphic designer, owner of ToffeeArt

Ken RogersAuthor, journalist and historian

Dr John RowlandsAuthor and historian

Mike RoydenAuthor, historian, Website owner, and EFCHS webmaster

Rob SawyerAuthor, historian, web articles editor, EFCHS Twitter account manager.

John Shearon – Ruleteros Chairman

Kieran Smith

Tony Wainwright BEM – Historian, WWI/WWII specialist, Webmaster Liverpool Pals website

Keith Wilson

Jamie Yates – Historian, researcher

Steve ZocekAuthor, researcher

History consultants

Peter Jones – Historian, WWI/WWII specialist (past member)

Billy Smith – Author, researcher and historian, Website owner BlueCorrespondent (past member)

Past Members

Paul Wharton – Founder member and former chairman

Tony Heslop